Our Distributors

New Zealand

red+white cellar

272 Richmond Road
Grey Lynn
Auckland 1021
New Zealand
Dave Aberhart
Ph: +64 9 376 0760
Freephone: 0800 946 3792
Email: daberhart@redwhitecellar.co.nz
Website: www.redwhitecellar.co.nz

Australia

Victoria

Prime Wines

2B Chapel Street
St Kilda East,
VIC 3183
Howard Baynie
Ph: +61 3 9261 1800
Mob: +61 411 676 253
Email: howard@wholesalewines.com.au
Web: www.primewines.com.au

NSW

winestock

41 Riley Street
Woolloomooloo
NSW 2011
Paul Stenmark
Ph: +61 2 9331 3671
Mob: + 61 411 555 806
Email: pstenmark@winestock.com.au
Web: www.winestock.com.au

QLD

PURE WINE CO.

7 Pomona Road
Stirling
SA 5152
Tim Hampton
Mob: +61 488 447 795
Email: tim@purewine.co
Web: www.purewine.co

Canberra and SOUTHERN NSW

AMAZING GRAPES

10 Boolimba Crescent
Narrabundah
ACT 2604
Brent McKay
Mob: +61 416 939 000
Email: brent@amazinggrapes.com.au

USA

Illinois

Maverick Wine Co

1101 Ellis Ave
Bensenville, Illinois 60106
Ph: +1 630 290 7474
Mairin Styck-Knebel
Email: mstyck-knebel@maverickwine.com
Web: www.maverickwine.com

COLORADO

Maverick Wine Co

Ph: +1 303 373 5778
Rick Fischer
Email: rfischer@maverickwineco.com
Web: www.maverickwine.com

New York, new jersey,
CONNECTICUT & pennsylvania

SKURNIK WINES

48 W 25th St, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10010
Ph: 212 273 9463
David Skurnik
Email: Dskurnik@skurnikwines.com
Web: www.skurnik.com

CALIFORNIA

SKURNIK WINES WEST

1 Belvedere Drive, Suite #200
Mill Valley, CA 94901
Ph: 415 805 7133
Web: www.skurnik.com

OHIO, Kentucky & indiana

SKURNIK WINES VINTNER SELECTION

6215 Hi-Tek Court
Mason, OH 45040
Ph: 513 229 3630
Toll Free: 800 597 1491
Web: www.skurnik.com

Canada

Ontario

cork & crown imports

44 Endean Avenue,
Toronto, Ontario, M4M 1W6
Ph: +1 416 729 5873
Stephen Beyela
Email: stephen@corkandcrown.com
Web: www.corkandcrown.com

Manitoba

La Boutique Del Vino

1360 Taylor at Waverley
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Ph: +1 204 982 9463
Fax: +1 204 982 8560
David Mann
Email: dave@laboutique.ca

Quebec

Avante Garde Vins & Spiritueux

1 McGill Suite, 611 Montreal
Quebec, Canada H2Y 4N3
Ph: +514 464 0054
Fax: +1 866 635 8736
Charles Delisle
Email: c.delisle@agwsimports.com
Web: www.agvs.ca

United Kingdom

BERKMANN WINE CELLARS

10-12 Brewery Road
London N7 9NH
Nikki Wasylkowski
Ph: +44 020 7670 0964
Mob: +44 079 8079 2779
Fax:  +44 020 7607 0018
Email: nikki.wasylkowski@berkmann.co.uk
Web: www.berkmann.co.uk

Corking wines

6-8 Garfield Terrace
YORK  YO26 4XU
Ph: +44 (0)190 437 3043
Email: enquiries@corkingwines.co.uk
Web: www.corkingwines.co.uk

ALL ABOUT WINE

Online stockist
Email: sales@allaboutwine.co.uk
Web: www.allaboutwine.co.uk

Simply Wines Direct

Online stockist
Email: info@simplywinesdirect.uk
Web: www.simplywinesdirect.uk

Ireland

Quintessential Wines

9 Dublin Road, Drogheda
Ph: +353 41 983 0960
Mob: + 353 087 274 5204
Fax: +353 419 847 224
Seamus Daly
Email: seamus@quintessentialwines.ie
Web: www.quintessentialwines.ie

Belgium, Luxembourg & Netherlands

Ad Bibendum

Alfajetlaan 2220
3800 Sint-Truiden
Johan Monard
Ph: +32 11 26 27 65
Fax: +32 11 26 27 66
Mob: +32 495 512 765
Email: johan@adbibendum.be
Web: www.adbibendum.be

Sweden

Winetales

Östanväg 108
216 17 Limhamn
Sweden
Ph: +46 70 673 32 49
Mats Paulson
Email: mats@winetales.se
Website: www.winetales.se

Denmark

FINE WINES

Nymarksgaard
Fredtoftevej 2
2980 Kokkedal
Denmark
Ph: +45 5010 1110
Per Østergaard
Email: per@finewines.dk
Website: www.finewines.dk

Singapore

Water & Wine

31 Kaki Bukit Road 3
#06-24 Techlink
Singapore 417818
Ph: +65 6745 4470
Kelvin Chong
Email: kelvin.chong@waterandwine.net
Web: www.waterandwine.net

Japan

Vai & Company Ltd

4-26-13 Miyayama
Toyonaka Osaka 560-0056
Japan
Ph: 81 6 6841 3553
Fax: 03 3779 2123
Shunji Bai
Email: info@vaiandco.com
Web: www.vaiandcompany.com

Hong Kong

Altaya Wines Ltd

20/F, 1 Lyndhurst Tower,
1 Lyndhurst Terrace, Central, Hong Kong
Ph: +852 2523 1945
Fax: +852 2523 1947
Paulo Pong
Email: paulo@altayawines.com
Web: www.altayawines.com

South Korea

Chiko Vino

601 Bookook Securities Bldg
34-2 Yeoido-Dong
Yungdeungpo-Gu
Seoul
Jennifer Choi
Ph: +822 785 9002/4
Fax: +822 785 9007
Mob: +820 109869 7909
Email: jennifer@kohokr.com

Macau

SEA POWER TRADING CO LTD

20th Floor
411 – 417 Alameda Drive
Carlos d’Assumpcao
Dynasty Plaza
Macau
Ph: +853 2872 7222
Sarah Lo
Email: sarah.lo@seapower.mo
Website: www.seapower.mo

SEE BACKGROUND IMAGE SHOW CONTENT